Skip to content

500 Card Game - Daytime (50+)


Seniors / Free Activities -
Summer 2022

Whether you have been playing 500 with this Community Ed group for years or are new to it, 500 is an easy way to get connected. This popular group averages 20 - 40 people. Come and join the fun! Meets Fridays from 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.  Summer schedule is Tuesdays from 1:00 - 3:00 pm

Will not meet on April 15

SA10031 Closed

  William Murphy


Program Center : Rockwell 1 (area closest to coffee bar) and Rockwell 2 (middle section)
Fri Sep 17, Fri Sep 24, Fri Oct 1, Fri Oct 8, Fri Oct 15, Fri Oct 22, Fri Oct 29, Fri Nov 5, Fri Nov 12, Fri Nov 19, Fri Dec 3, Fri Dec 10, Fri Dec 17, Fri Jan 7, Fri Jan 14, Fri Jan 21, Fri Jan 28, Fri Feb 4, Fri Feb 11, Fri Feb 18, Fri Feb 25, Fri Mar 4, Fri Mar 11, Fri Mar 18, Fri Mar 25, Fri Apr 1, Fri Apr 8, Fri Apr 22, Fri Apr 29, Fri May 6, Fri May 13, Fri May 20, Fri May 27, Fri Jun 3, Tue Jun 7, Tue Jun 21, Tue Jul 19, Tue Aug 2, Tue Aug 9 & Tue Aug 16
1:00 - 3:00 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 0 00

Online registration is over