Early Childhood Family Education (ECFE)
Course Category

Featured Courses

  • Baby Shower

    Baby ShowerThe ECFE program will be hosting two baby showers to welcome families with new babies. During the baby shower, families will be introduced to the format of an ECFE class along with other helpful resources. Each family will be provided with a baby gift bag. District Program Center, 8400 E. Point Douglas Road S, Cottage Grove, MN , Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6-7 pmCentral Park, 8595 Central Park Place, Suite 106, Woodbury, MN Friday, January 24, 2020 12-1 pm
  • Parent & Child Night (PAC)

    Parent and Child Nights (PAC)Join us for a night to experience your child's classroom, create a make-n-take together with your child and attend a parenting meeting to connect with other parents and learn strategies to help your child manage their emotions for school readiness. It will be a fun evening! Sessions are free, but registration is required.  There is no child care during the PAC night for siblings.Head Start, Thursday, September 26 -  5:30-7:30 pmBailey Elementary, Monday, October 14 -  6:00-7:30 pmPine Hill Elementary, Tuesday, October 15 - 5:00-6:30 pmRed Rock Elementary, Tuesday, October 15 - 6:00-7:30 pmFamilies Learning Together - Central Park, Wednesday, October 16 - 5:30-7:30 pmDistrict Program Center, Tuesday, October 22 - 5:30-7:00 pm (classes for Ms. Katie and Ms. Jessica)Valley Crossing Elementary, Wednesday, October 23 - 5:30-7:00 pmHillside Elementary, Thursday, October 24 - 4:30-6:00 pmDistrict Program Center, Tuesday, October 29 - 5:30-7:00 pm (classes for Ms. Dina, Ms. Megan, and Ms. Lauren)Liberty Ridge Elementary, Tuesday, November 19 - 5:30-7:00 pmCottage Grove Elementary, Thursday, November 7 - 5:00-6:30 pmRoyal Oaks, Thursday, November 7 - 5:30-7:00 pmGrey Cloud Elementary, Tuesday, November 12 - 5:30-7:00 pmPullman Elementary, Wednesday, November 13 - 5:00-6:30 pmNewport Elementary, Tuesday, November 19 - 5:30-7:00 pmMiddleton Elementary, Thursday, November 21 - 5:30-7:00 pmWoodbury Elementary, Wednesday, November 20 - 5:30-7:00 pmCrestview Elementary, Thursday, November 21 - 5:30-7:00 pmArmstrong Elementary, Tuesday, November 26 - 5:00-6:30 pm