Skip to content

Ninja Summer Camp


Youth Classes and Activities / Recreation -
Summer 2024

This summer give your child an American Ninja Warrior Experience! Young Ninjas develop strength and agility during this camp by learning different styles and techniques to master all obstacles! We have warped walls, angled steps, salmon ladders, cliff hangers, tilted ladders; everything you need to put your ninja skills to work! This camp transfers well into ninja levels testing or enhances other athletic performances. All camps are coached by an experienced Ninja Trainer.

Address: 707 Commerce Dr. Suite 120 Woodbury, MN 55125

 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
YE4277

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Jul 29 - Thu Aug 1
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Fewer than 5 spots left


Price: $ 175 00
YE4278

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Aug 5 - Thu Aug 8
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 175 00
YE4279

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Aug 12 - Thu Aug 15
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 175 00
YE4280

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Aug 19 - Thu Aug 22
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 175 00
YE4281

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Aug 26 - Thu Aug 29
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Full - waiting list


Price: $ 175 00
YE4276 Closed

  Sone Schutz


Conquer Ninja Gym
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
9:00 - 11:00 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Ages   6 yr. - 13 yr. 11 m

Price: $ 175 00

Online registration is over